Coffee with the City

Residents, business owners and interested parties are invited to join city officials for a cup of coffee and hear first-hand what's happening in the city. Participants are encouraged to ask questions, provide input on city services or just listen to the conversation. 

The informal setting provides an easy going opportunity to learn more about city government and its services. This casual event is held monthly at the Recreation Pavilion in the Jungle Room. Walk past the front desk, to the right and through the workout room. The "Pavilion" is located at 5303 228th Street SW.

Cup of Coffee

Schedule

Day Date Time Where
Wednesday January 9, 2019 6 p.m. Recreation Pavilion
Wednesday February 6, 2019 6 p.m. Recreation Pavilion
Wednesday March  13, 2019 6 p.m. Recreation Pavilion
Wednesday April 10, 2019 6 p.m. Recreation Pavilion
Wednesday May 8, 2019 6 p.m. Recreation Pavilion
Wednesday
June 12, 2019
6 p.m.
Recreation Pavilion
Wednesday July 10, 2019
6 p.m.
Recreation Pavilion
Wednesday August 14, 2019
6 p.m.
Recreation Pavilion
Wednesday September 11, 2019
6 p.m.
Recreation Pavilion
Wednesday October 9, 2019
6 p.m.
Recreation Pavilion
Wednesday November 13, 2019
6 p.m.
Recreation Pavilion
Wednesday December 11, 2019
6 p.m.
Recreation Pavilion